Key Management

Sr. No. Position Name of the Personnel
1 Chief Executive Officer & Whole Time Director Mr. Balram P. Bhagat
2 Chief Investment Officer Mr. Sanjay Dongre
3 Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Mr. Abhijeet Chavan
4 Chief Risk Officer Mr. Omkar Patwardhan
5 Chief Information & Security officer (CISO) Mr. Nirav Hiradhar
6 Fund Manager – Debt Mr. Himanshu Shethia
7 Fund Manager – Equity Mr. Pratik Dharmshi
8 Chief Financial Officer & Operations Manager Mrs. Jinal Patel